NORA INDIAN RESTAURANT

Order food online

Recentreview


4 stars out of 187 reviews

All reviews come from Takeaway.com customers who've ordered from Nora Indian Restaurant. Want to know more? Find out more.

7 Aug 2022 at 21:30 Eten was koud en er zaten andere dingen bij dan wat ik besteld had. Was gewoon ook niet lekker. Jammer, want ik heb hier al vaker besteld en toen was het wel goed. Hope they do better next time.
30 Jun 2022 at 22:56 Allez was lekker
24 Mar 2022 at 17:23 Voorgerecht was niet geleverd en eten was niet echt warm. Groenten waren niet te vinden had beter gekund
11 Mar 2022 at 3:29 Food is good but terrible delivery. Takeaway says 35 min as of 12:00 but in reality they don't deliver before 18:00. So I had to wait for hours in the end. Owner is not willing to change info here, so be warned.
19 Feb 2022 at 22:33 Delivery took more than 2 hours and the food was delicious but quite cold.
7 Feb 2022 at 16:31 Ik ben veel in Aziƫ geweest maar dit leek nergens op : 3 lamsgerechten in een onsmakelijke rode en dikke poedersaus. Eens maar nooit meer!
2 Feb 2022 at 14:58 The food experience was bad. Stale food ( chatni ) Food colors in tandoori too much. No spice no salt nothing.... I would never recommend anyone to get this food from you. Perhpas the CHEF needs to learn that chicken tandoori doesn't need potato
29 Jan 2022 at 8:32 Te duur voor wat het is.
18 Jan 2022 at 21:00 Lang gewacht , want rider konden we zien zat meer dan 20 minuten te wachten op de bestelling......... Eten was goed, maar veel te laat, rider kon hier dus niets aan doen